Remove an Operation on a Job in printIQ

Remove an Operation on a Job in printIQ



OPTION 1 FROM THE JOB PLANNING SCREEN

 

From the Job Details Board you can either navigate your way to the Job Planning Screen.

 


 

Once there, if the operation is visible to the Planning Board (this is controlled at the operation level) then you can delete it from here.

 


 

 

OPTION 2 FROM THE EDIT JOB SCREEN

 

From the Job Details Board you can navigate your way to the Edit Job Screen.

 


 

From the Edit Job Screen click on Change quantity and click ‘Save’.

 


 

From here a modal will pop up and you can untick the operation you want to remove, scroll down and click ‘Save’.